THE SMART PLAYBOOK http://www.thesmartplaybook.com Fri, 09 Sep 2016 15:20:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.15 Game Changing Advice for Super Bowl Sunday http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/game-changing-advice-for-super-bowl-sunday/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/game-changing-advice-for-super-bowl-sunday/#comments Sun, 07 Feb 2016 20:01:39 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=2002 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/game-changing-advice-for-super-bowl-sunday/feed/ 0 Veterans Day Etiquette http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/veterans-day-etiquette/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/veterans-day-etiquette/#comments Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:59:45 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1988 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/veterans-day-etiquette/feed/ 0 5 Reasons Your Grandparents are the Best! http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/5-reasons-your-grandparents-are-the-best/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/5-reasons-your-grandparents-are-the-best/#comments Sun, 13 Sep 2015 20:56:49 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1974 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/5-reasons-your-grandparents-are-the-best/feed/ 0 Summer Reading List For Your Preschooler http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/summer-reading-list-for-your-preschooler/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/summer-reading-list-for-your-preschooler/#comments Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:11:06 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1926 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/summer-reading-list-for-your-preschooler/feed/ 0 Mother’s Day Cheat Sheet for Your Kids http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/mothers-day-cheat-sheet-for-your-kids/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/mothers-day-cheat-sheet-for-your-kids/#comments Thu, 07 May 2015 14:26:32 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1898 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/mothers-day-cheat-sheet-for-your-kids/feed/ 0 Modern Kids Fit for Royalty in 5 Steps http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/modern-kids-fit-for-royalty-in-5-steps/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/modern-kids-fit-for-royalty-in-5-steps/#comments Fri, 01 May 2015 16:44:39 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1890 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/modern-kids-fit-for-royalty-in-5-steps/feed/ 0 The Art of a Compliment http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/the-art-of-a-compliment/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/the-art-of-a-compliment/#comments Wed, 08 Apr 2015 13:28:58 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1882 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/the-art-of-a-compliment/feed/ 0 March 3rd, 2015 “I Want You to Be Happy Day!” http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/march-3rd-2015-i-want-you-to-be-happy-day/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/march-3rd-2015-i-want-you-to-be-happy-day/#comments Tue, 03 Mar 2015 21:53:22 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1877 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/march-3rd-2015-i-want-you-to-be-happy-day/feed/ 0 Happy Birthday Dr. Seuss! http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/happy-birthday-dr-seuss/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/happy-birthday-dr-seuss/#comments Sun, 01 Mar 2015 20:21:36 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1861 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/happy-birthday-dr-seuss/feed/ 0 3 Steps To Teaching Your Kids the Art of Kindness http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/3-steps-to-teaching-your-kids-the-art-of-kindness/ http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/3-steps-to-teaching-your-kids-the-art-of-kindness/#comments Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:05:01 +0000 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/?p=1853 http://www.thesmartplaybook.com/3-steps-to-teaching-your-kids-the-art-of-kindness/feed/ 0